The most longeeeest year in college is always the Third. It feels like it doesn’t end, well it is very much true for me, I was stucked in 3rd year for years, that’s only in Optometry. I was in 3rd year Nursing when I felt so disappointed with myself (coz I’m dropping out again and returning back to optometry). I felt like I’m trapped in a cycle of starting things and not finishing it-Ningas Kugon- that’s how we call it in Tagalog.

You know when you’ve reached the lowest part of the road and it feels like it’s hopeless? Sometimes that is a good thing too coz you get so tired of being in the deep mud that you fuel yourself to rise up. There will always be hope, you just have to make yourself a bit more stronger. Hang in there.

17192539_10154164489796640_6838106465946091177_o

